Hello my lovely listeners, I’ve noticed that there are spikes in people checking this site so I’m assuming some people have set times in which they check to see if a new episode is up.  I know it’s been a long time, way too long, since I’ve got an episode up so I just thought I’d let you know that one is on it’s way.

The delay has been caused by:

Personal illness – But not to worry,  I’m on the mend.

My Father having been diagnosed with cancer.  But not to worry, it’s a slow progressing kind and after a nasty operation he should be fine.

Our big computer crashed.  But not to worry, we got a ltitle computer and now are transferring files on to the small one and setting up sound recording etc.  This is taking me some time as I’m not very techy!

I’ve started a new writing course.  Hopefully, even though this means less time for me, it will mean better writing for you!  There’s always hope!

Anyway, I just wanted to let you good people know why it’s been so long between episodes, not that I’m famous for my consistency anyway, but I didn’t want you all to go away or to think that I had gone away!  I enjoy podcasting and hope to be back very, very soon!

Take care all,

The Changeling!

